Republican National Committee (RNC)

Ronna McDaniel, Chairman

310 First Street Washington, DC 20003


Republican Party of Florida (RPOF)

Blaise Ingoglia, Chairman

420 E. Jefferson Street Tallahassee, Fl 32301


Indian River County Republican Party

Republican Headquarters

2001 9th Avenue, Vero Beach, FL 32960



Republican Executive Committee Board

Chairman - Tom Lockwood 772-473-9185
Vice Chairman – Steve Olds 772-770-2910
Secretary – Ted Pankiewicz 772-539-2417
Treasurer – Glen Heran 772-473-7629
State Committee Woman – Elly Manov 772-696-1665
State Committeeman – Joe Coakley 772-559-2680

"Freedom is never more than one generation away from extinction. We didn't pass it to our children in the bloodstream. It must be fought for, protected, and handed on for them to do the same." - President Ronald Reagan