United States Senator

Rick Scott

United States Representative (IRC)

Bill Posey


Ron DeSantis

Attorney General

Ashley Moody

Chief Financial Officer
Jimmy T. Patronis, Jr.

​School Board
Teri Barenborg (Dist. 4)

​Jacqueline "Jackie" Rosario (Dist. 2)

Indian River Mosquito Control Dist.
Matt Erpenbeck (Seat 2)

Thomas S. Lowther (Seat 2)

County Court Judge
David C. Morgan (Group 1)
Nicole Menz (Group 2)
Robyn Stone (Group 2)

Indian River County Hospital Dist.
Allen N. Jones (Seat 4)


Commissioner of Agriculture
Matt Caldwell

State Representative (IRC)

Erin Grall

Supreme Court Justice

Alan Lawson

District Court of Appeal (IRC)

​​Robert "Bob" Meadows(Group 19)

Nirlaine Smartt(Group 19)

County Commission
Joseph Edward Flescher (Dist. 2)
Peter D. O'Bryan (Dist. 4)


Paid for by the Republican Executive Committee of IRC. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

All Rights Reserved.